Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Hans-Günter Hildebrandt
Tel. 0531-24284-0
hans-guenter.hildebrandt@neufilz.de

Buchhaltung

Marion Seidel (Leitung)
Tel. 0531-24284-62
marion.seidel@neufilz.de

Ronny Ebert
Tel. 0531-24284-63
ronny.ebert@neufilz.de

Verkauf

Florian Ostwald (Leitung)
Tel. 0531-24284-52
florian.ostwald@neufilz.de

Reinhard Kissmann
Tel. 0531-24284-55
reinhard.kissmann@neufilz.de

Kathrin Hintze
Tel. 0531-24284-56
kathrin.hintze@neufilz.de

Michael Haude
Tel. 0531-24284-53
michael.haude@neufilz.de

Patrick Heimann
Tel. 0531-24284-54
patrick.heimann@neufilz.de

Sascha Bethmann
Tel. 0531-24284-82
sascha.bethmann@neufilz.de

Einkauf/ Materialwirtschaft

Nadine Santner
Tel. 0531-24284-0
nadine.santner@neufilz.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Joachim Hildebrandt
Tel. 0531-24284-45
joachim.hildebrandt@neufilz.de

Qualitätssicherung

Andreas Weiterer
Tel. 0531-24284-78
andreas.weiterer@neufilz.de

 

 

Quicklinks - Filzfabrik Gustav Neumann GmbH

Unternehmen
Produkte
Service
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner
Filzherstellung
Umweltschutz
Qualtität
Musterkarten
Verwendungszwecke
AGB
Lagerbestände
Anfahrtsskizze
Downloads
Über uns