Board of Management

CEO


Mr. Hans-Günter Hildebrandt


Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-0
hans-guenter.hildebrandt@neufilz.de

Accountancy


Mrs. Marion Seidel (manager)

Mr. Ronny Ebert



Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-62
marion.seidel@neufilz.de

Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-63
ronny.ebert@neufilz.de

Sales department


Mr. Florian Ostwald (manager)

Mr. Reinhard Kissmann

Mrs.Kathrin Hintze


Mr. Michael Haude


Mr. Patrick Heimann


Mr. Sascha Bethmann


Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-52
florian.ostwald@neufilz.de

Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-55
reinhard.kissmann@neufilz.de

Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-56
kathrin.hintze@neufilz.de

Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-53
michael.haude@neufilz.de

Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-54
patrick.heimann@neufilz.de

Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-82
sascha.bethmann@neufilz.de

Purchase department

 

Mrs. Nadine Santner



Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-0
nadine.santner@neufilz.de

Quality management



Mr. Joachim Hildebrandt




Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-45
joachim.hildebrandt@neufilz.de

Quality assurance



Mr. Andreas Weiterer




Tel. +49 (0)531-24284-78
andreas.weiterer@neufilz.de

Quicklinks - Filzfabrik Gustav Neumann GmbH

Unternehmen
Produkte
Service
Kontakt
Ansprechpartner
Filzherstellung
Umweltschutz
Qualtität
Musterkarten
Verwendungszwecke
AGB
Lagerbestände
Anfahrtsskizze
Downloads
Über uns