SAMPLES

Here you will find our sample cards. Please note that the colours depicted may not be reproduced realistically as a result of your screen or printer settings. For this reason, we recommend that you ask for the corresponding sample card or colour sample when selecting a colour. We reserve the right to make changes to colours (i.e. addition of new colours or discontinuation of colours).

Firmness sample card

Sample card

The firmness sample card contains felt grades of various densities (firmnesses) – from soft as cotton wool to unyielding hardness.

more fewer

Colour card for felt cloth

Sample card

The colours of our cloth felts (NEUFILZ® 303) are depicted on this colour card. Additional colours are shown on the rear.

Width approx. 1800 mm.
Weight 250 g/m
Piece length approx. 30 m

more fewer

Sample card 447

White felt grades can be found on our sample card no. 447. These felt grades are of course also available in different thicknesses and different firmnesses.

more fewer

Sample card 450

Sample card no. 450 contains technical needle and hair felts of various grades.

more fewer

Sample card 446

Sample card no. 446 contains various blended felt grades. You can also choose from among various densities and thicknesses here.

more fewer

Sample card 460

Our standard self-adhesive felts are depicted on sample card no. 460. These qualities are often used as kiss-cut products for the reduction of buzz, squeak and rattle noises. We can of course also supply other felt grades in self-adhesive form. We produce our felts in various dimensions and shapes. If you have any questions, please get in touch!

more fewer

Sample card KB felt no. 125

Are you a rider and have you perhaps sat on one of our saddle pads or saddle felts? Then you will already be aware of the advantages of a high-quality underlay made of felt. This sample card contains the colours of our saddle pads and saddle felts. These are available in various thicknesses and strengths. Please get in touch: we can also produce special shapes and western pads in inch sizes.

more fewer

Sample card 412 – Pianos

This sample card contains the felt grades that are used in the building of upright and grand pianos and of other instruments. The felt grades available here include woven felts.

more fewer

Sample card for blended/earth tones

more fewer

Sample card for orthopaedics

This sample card brings together felts for orthopaedic needs. Cushions, supports for protheses with air-permeable felt that is gentle on the skin. For use on wheelchairs and other aids in the orthopaedic sector.

more fewer

Sample card 433

Our insulating felts are shown on two sample cards. Sample card no. 433 1/2 contains our standard products. On sample card no. 433 2/2, these are shown sewn together as tubes (e.g. for pipe construction).

more fewer

Sample cards 453, 454

Designer felts in thicknesses of 3 and 5 mm

more fewer

Sample card 456

Various needle felts made of PES, aramid, PAN or other synthetic fibres

more fewer

Sample card 461

PP needle felt, approx. 3 – 4 mm thick, for cladding in various colours

more fewer

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

MUSTER

Hier finden Sie unsere Musterkarten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die dargestellten Farben aufgrund Ihrer Bildschirm- und/ oder Druckereinstellung nicht realistisch wiedergegeben werden. Wir bitten Sie daher bei Auswahl einer Farbe die entsprechende Musterkarte oder ein entsprechendes Farbmuster anzufordern. Farbänderungen (d. h. Hinzufügung oder Wegfall) behalten wir uns vor.

Festigkeitsmusterkarte

Musterkarte

Auf der Festigkeitsmusterkarte befinden sich Filzqualitäten unterschiedlicher spezifischer Gewichte (Festigkeiten) von watteweich bis bretthart.

mehr weniger

Farbkarte Filztuch

Musterkarte

Auf dieser Farbkarte sind die Farben unsere Tuchfilze (NEUFILZ® 303) abgebildet. Auf der Rückseite sind weitere Farben abgebildet.

Breite ca. 1800 mm.
Gewicht 250 gr/mtr
Stücklänge ca. 30 mtr

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 447

Weiße Filzqualitäten erhalten Sie mit unserer Musterkarte Nr. 447. Diese Filzqualitäten gibt es natürlich auch in unterschiedlichen Dicken und unterschiedlichen Festigkeiten.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 450

Die Musterkarte Nr. 450 enthält technische Nadel- und Haarfilze unterschiedlicher Qualitäten.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 446

Auf der Musterkarte Nr. 446 sind verschiedene melierte Filzqualitäten enthalten. Sie können auch hier aus diversen spezifischen Gewichten und Dicken wählen.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 460

Unsere Standard-Filze in selbstklebender Ausführung werden auf der Musterkarte Nr. 460 abgebildet. Diese Qualitäten werden häufig als Kiss-Cut-Produkte zur Reduzierung von Quietsch- und Klappergeräuschen (buzz, squeak and rattle) eingesetzt. Selbstverständlich rüsten wir auch unsere anderen Filzqualitäten auf Wunsch selbstklebend aus. Wir fertigen unsere Filze in unterschiedlichen Abmessungen und Formen. Fragen Sie einfach nach!

mehr weniger

Musterkarte KB-Filz Nr. 125

Reiten Sie und haben vielleicht schon mal auf unserem Schabracken- bzw. Sattelfilz gesessen? Dann kennen Sie die Vorteile einer qualitativ hochwertigen Unterlage aus Filz. Diese Musterkarte enthält die Farben unserer Schabracken und Sattelfilze. Die erhalten Sie in verschiedenen Dicken und Festigkeiten. Fragen Sie nach, wir fertigen auch Sonderformen oder Western-Pads in Inchmaßen.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 412 Piano

Diese Musterkarte enthält Filzqualitäten die im Flügel-, Klavier- und Instrumentenbau Verwendung finden. U. a. finden Sie unter diesen Qualitäten auch Webfilze.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte Orthopädie

Auf dieser Musterkarte haben wir unsere Filze für den orthopädischen Bedarf zusammengefasst. Polstern, Unterfüttern von Prothesen mit luftdurchlässigem, hautverträglichem Filz. Ausrüsten von Rollstühlen, oder anderen Hilfsmitteln in der orthopädischen Industrie.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 433

Unsere Isolierfilze werden auf zwei Musterkarten abgebildet. Die Musterkarte Nr. 433 1/2 enthält unsere Standardware. Auf der Musterkarte Nr. 433 2/2 sind diese als Schläuche vernäht (z. B. für den Rohrleitungsbau) abgebildet.

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 453, 454

Design-Filze in 3 und 5 mm Dicke

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 456

Verschiedene Nadelfilz aus PES, Aramid, PAN oder anderen Synthetikfasern

mehr weniger

Musterkarte 461

PP-Nadelfilz, ca. 3 – 4 mm dick, zum Auskleiden in verschiedenen Farben

mehr weniger

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen